お問い合わせ先一覧

グローバル

US Operational Headquarters

300 Shire Way
Lexington, MA 02421
USA
Tel: +1 617 349 0200

International Operational Headquarters

Zählerweg 10
6300 Zug
Tel: +41 0 41 288 40 00
Fax: +41 0 41 288 40 01

Registered Office

Shire plc
No. 99854
22 Grenville Street
St Helier
Jersey JE4 8PX

Group Headquarters

5 Riverwalk
Citywest Business Campus
Dublin 24
Ireland

メディア

Head of Communications & Public Affairs

Lisa Adler
Communications & Public Affairs
lisa.adler@shire.com

External Communications

Debbi Ford
Communications & Public Affairs
Debbi.ford@shire.com

Katie Joyce
Communications & Public Affairs
kjoyce@shire.com

Kirsty Langton
Communications & Public Affairs
kirsty.langton@shire.com

For Marketed Product and Pipeline Inquiries

Marie Von Seyfried
Communications & Public Affairs
marie.von.seyfried@shire.com

Gwen Fisher (US)
Communications & Public Affairs
gfisher@shire.com

For All International Inquiries

Deborah Hibbett
Communications & Public Affairs
dhibbett@shire.com

投資家

Shire

Ian Karp
Head of US Investor Relations
Tel: +1 781-482-9018
ikarp@shire.com

Shire

Robert Coates
Head of International Investor Relations
Tel: +44 1256 894874
rcoates@shire.com

Shire

Souheil Salah
Senior Specialist, Investor Relations
Tel: +44 1256 894 160
ssalah@shire.com

Investor Correspondence - UK

One Kingdom street, 9th Floor
Paddington,
London W2 6BD
United Kingdom

Investor Correspondence - US

300 Shire Way
Lexington
MA 02421
USA

For Ordinary shareholders

Equiniti (Jersey) Limited
PO Box 75 , 26 New Street
St Helier , Jersey
Channel Islands
JE4 8PP
+44 (0)121 415 7593
0371 384 2553 (if calling from UK)

For ADR shareholders (including previous Baxalta shareholders)

Citibank Shareholder Services
P.O. Box 43077
Providence, Rhode Island 02940-3077
Dedicated toll free: 1-866-395-6421
International: 1-781-575-4555
citibank@shareholders-online.com

医療情報

Intended for Health Care Professionals Only

For Shire related products:
www.shiremedinfo.com
For Baxalta related products:
Please select your country in the filter at the top of the Contact Us section.

副作用の疑いを報告するには

For Baxalta related products:
drugsafety@baxalta.com
For Shire related products:

共同開発に関する問い合わせ

We welcome your interest in partnerships with Shire.

ここをクリック

日本国内

シャイアー・ジャパン株式会社


〒100-0005
東京都千代田区丸の内1-8-2
鉄鋼ビルディング21階
本社地図アクセス
Tel: 03-6737-0100 (代表)

シャイアー・ジャパン株式会社
カスタマーサポートセンター
Tel: 0120-914-193
Fax: 03-6737-0097
(受付時間/月~金 9:00-17:00、祝・祭日除く)
 

バクスアルタ株式会社

ホームページへのリンク

〒105-6320
東京都港区虎ノ門1-23-1
虎ノ門ヒルズ森タワー 20階
Tel: 03-6858-5340(代表)

製品の副作用が疑われる症例の報告


Shire関連製品の場合:
globalpharmacovigilance@shire.com

バクスター関連製品の場合:
Tokyo.SQASafety@baxalta.com

クッキーの使用に関する通知

このサイトでは利用者の方々に即応的で、個々のニーズに合わせたサービスを提供するためにクッキーを使用しています。このサイトを利用することにより、利用者は弊社のクッキーの通知に表示されている通り、弊社のクッキーの使用に同意することになります。弊社が使用するクッキーについての詳細と、クッキーの使用を削除またはブロックする方法については、プライバシー ポリシーとクッキー をお読みください。詳細はこちらをご覧ください。 詳細を見てみましょう