お問い合わせ先一覧


グローバル

US Operational Headquarters

300 Shire Way
Lexington, MA 02421
USA
Tel: +1 617 349 0200

International Operational Headquarters

Zählerweg 10
6300 Zug
Tel: +41 0 41 288 40 00
Fax: +41 0 41 288 40 01

Registered Office

Shire plc
22 Grenville Street
St Helier
Jersey JE4 8PX

Group Headquarters

Block 2 & 3 Miesian Plaza
50-58 Baggot Street Lower
Dublin 2
Ireland

メディア

External Communications

Katie Joyce
Corporate Affairs
kjoyce@shire.com

Kirsty Langton
Corporate Affairs
kirsty.langton@shire.com

For All International Media Inquiries

Deborah Hibbett
Corporate Affairs
dhibbett@shire.com

投資家

Shire

Christoph Brackmann
Interim Head of Investor Relations
Tel: +41 41 288 41 29
christoph.brackmann@shire.com

Shire

Robert Coates
Head of International Investor Relations
Tel: +44 1256 894874
rcoates@shire.com

Shire

Sun Kim
Head of U.S. Investor Relations
Tel: +1 617 588 8175
sun.kim@shire.com

Shire

Souheil Salah
Senior Specialist, Investor Relations
Tel: +44 1256 894 160
ssalah@shire.com

Investor Correspondence - UK

One Kingdom street, 9th Floor
Paddington,
London W2 6BD
United Kingdom

Investor Correspondence - US

650 E Kendall Street
Cambridge
MA 02142
USA

For Ordinary shareholders

Equiniti (Jersey) Limited
PO Box 75 , 26 New Street
St Helier , Jersey
Channel Islands
JE4 8PP
+44 (0)121 415 7593
0371 384 2553 (if calling from UK)

For ADR shareholders (including previous Baxalta shareholders)

Citibank Shareholder Services
P.O. Box 43077
Providence, Rhode Island 02940-3077
Dedicated toll free: 1-866-395-6421
International: 1-781-575-4555
citibank@shareholders-online.com

副作用の疑いを報告するには

For Baxalta related products:
drugsafety@shire.com
For Shire related products:
drugsafety@shire.com

共同開発に関する問い合わせ

We welcome your interest in partnerships with Shire.

ここをクリック

日本国内

お問い合わせ先一覧

住所
〒100-0005
東京都千代田区丸の内1-8-2
鉄鋼ビルディング21階

製品のお取り扱い、MRへのお問い合わせなど

くすり相談室
フリーダイアル: 0120-914-193
ファックス: 03-6737-0097
受付時間:月~金 9:00-17:00 (土・日・祝日及び当社休業日を除く)

メディアからのお問い合わせ

広報渉外部
Tel: 03-6737-0028

製品の副作用が疑われる症例の報告

その他のお問い合わせ

シャイアー・ジャパン株式会社
Tel: 03-6737-0100 (代表)

TOP

クッキーの使用に関する通知

このサイトでは利用者の方々に即応的で、個々のニーズに合わせたサービスを提供するためにクッキーを使用しています。このサイトを利用することにより、利用者は弊社のクッキーの通知に表示されている通り、弊社のクッキーの使用に同意することになります。弊社が使用するクッキーについての詳細と、クッキーの使用を削除またはブロックする方法については、プライバシー通知 をお読みください。詳細はこちらをご覧ください。 詳細を見てみましょう